ATVMaine

A unified voice for safe and responsible ATV use in Maine

Find ATV Maine on Facebook

P.O. Box 923

Augusta, ME 04332

info@atvmaine.org

207-754-2843

Tread Lightly
Can-Am

Officers

President

Real Deschaine
207-728-4992
president@atvmaine.org

Vice President

Mike Lee
207-320-0044
vpresident@atvmaine.org

Secretary

Terry Sinclair
508-872-1305
secretary@atvmaine.org 

Treasurer

Tracy Levesque
207-521-6266
treasurer@atvmaine.org 

 

Officials

Trails VP

Phil Flagg
207-947-4138
pflagg@atvmaine.org

 

President Emeritus

Maurice Sargent
207-667-4079 

 

 

Northern VP

Dick Howlett
207-540-2152
dhowlett@atvmaine.org

Eastern VP

Vacant


Central VP

Doug Kane
207-522-2120
dkane@atvmaine.org 

 

Western VP

Mike Lee
207-320-0044
mlee@atvmaine.org

 

Southern VP

Vacant


 

Northern District Rep

Real Deschaine
207-728-4992
rdeschaine@atvmaine.org

Eastern District Rep

Vacant

Central District Rep

Vacant

Western District Rep

Ed Zilinsky
207-778-9979
ezilinsky@atvmaine.org

Southern District Rep

Vacant


 

Webmaster/Facebook Admin.

ATV Maine
webmaster@atvmaine.org

 

Safety Officer

Phil Flagg
207-947-4138
safetyofficer@atvmaine.org

 

Governmental Relations Coordinator 

Vacant 


 

Events Calendar